2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 19-1
Pct. .950
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 13-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont 9:00 AM PDT
  Fall Scramble
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont 9:00 AM PDT
  Fall Scramble
Fri., Sep. 28 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sat., Sep. 29 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sun., Sep. 30 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 at ITA Nationals 9:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
Fri., Oct. 12 at ITA Nationals 9:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
Sat., Oct. 13 at ITA Nationals 10:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Alumni # 10:00 AM PST
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Idaho St. W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Caltech * W, 6-3 Final
  at Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at UC San Diego W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Brandeis W, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Nashville, Tenn. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Chicago @ Nashville, Tenn. W, 7-2 Final
  ITA D3 National Team Indoor Championship
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Emory @ Nashville, TN L, 5-3 Final
  ITA National Indoor Championships - Championship
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Haverford W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Quinnipiac W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Tufts W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Babson W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Sewanee W, 8-0 Final
  vs. Bowdoin Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Williams W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Chicago W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Middlebury W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Chapman * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Whittier * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Redlands * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Cal Lutheran * 10:00 AM PDT
Wed., Apr. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM PDT
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at SCIAC Tournament * TBA
Sat., May. 04 at SCIAC Tournament * TBA
Fri., May. 10 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Sat., May. 11 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Mon., May. 20 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
Tue., May. 21 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
Wed., May. 22 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event