Mary Hardin-Baylor AT Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Nov 08
7:00 PM PST
Men's Basketball

2022-23 CMS Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
0-0
Pct
.000
Conf
0-0
Pct
.000
Streak
-
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Tue., Nov. 08 VS Mary Hardin-Baylor 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Nov. 11 AT Lewis & Clark 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 12 AT George Fox 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Nov. 18 VS St. Thomas (Tex.) 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Nov. 25 VS University of Puget Sound @ Pomona-Pitzer (Rains Center) 4:30 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 26 VS UC Santa Cruz 6:30 PM PST
  David Wells Classic
Wed., Nov. 30 VS Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
December
Sat., Dec. 03 VS Occidental * 4:00 PM PST
Sat., Dec. 10 VS Bethesda University 4:00 PM PST
Fri., Dec. 16 VS Pacific (Ore.) 7:30 PM PST
Fri., Dec. 30 VS Haverford 5:30 PM PST
January
Wed., Jan. 04 AT La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 07 VS Whittier * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 11 VS Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 14 AT Caltech * 4:00 PM PST
  Orange Out
Wed., Jan. 18 AT Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 21 VS Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 25 AT Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 28 VS Caltech * 4:00 PM PST
February
Wed., Feb. 01 VS La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 04 AT Whittier * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 08 AT Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 11 AT Occidental * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 15 VS Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Tue., Feb. 21 AT Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 24 AT SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies) % TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 AT SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Home events in bold