2019 CMS Football Schedule

Overall
5-5
Pct
.500
Conf
3-4
Pct
.429
Streak
Won 1
Home
3-1
Away
2-4
Neutral
0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 AT University of Puget Sound L, 21-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 AT Northwestern (Minn.) W, 30-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 VS Pacific Lutheran W, 24-17 Final
October
Sat., Oct. 05 AT La Verne * L, 20-17 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 12 AT Cal Lutheran * L, 37-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 VS Redlands * L, 45-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 VS Occidental * W, 56-9 Final
November
Sat., Nov. 02 AT Whittier * W, 52-16 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 AT Chapman * L, 41-17 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 VS Pomona-Pitzer * W, 20-17 Final
* Conference