2023-24 CMS Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Site Status Results Links
September
Mon., Sep. 11 California State Intercollegiate  
  at Olivas Links (Ventura, CA)
Tue., Sep. 12 California State Intercollegiate   Final 2nd (280-295=575)
  at Olivas Links (Ventura, CA)
October
Sun., Oct. 08 Chapman Quad   Final 1st (295)
  at Costa Mesa GC (Mesa Linda Course)
Fri., Oct. 20 La Verne   Final W 304-324
  at Los Serranos North GC
February
Mon., Feb. 12 Leopard Spring Invitational   Final 297 (1st - 15 shot lead)
  at Dos Lagos Golf Course (Corona, CA)
Tue., Feb. 13 Leopard Spring Invitational   Final 1st (297-308=605)
  at Dos Lagos Golf Course (Corona, CA)
Sat., Feb. 24 SCIAC #1  
  Costa Mesa, CA
Sun., Feb. 25 SCIAC #1  
  Costa Mesa, CA
March
Sat., Mar. 09 George Fox Invitational  
  Peoria, AZ
Sun., Mar. 10 George Fox Invitational  
Sat., Mar. 30 UC Santa Cruz Invitational  
  Monterey, CA
Sun., Mar. 31 UC Santa Cruz Invitational  
  Monterey, CA
April
Sat., Apr. 06 SCIAC #2  
  at Mountain Meadows GC (Pomona, CA)
Sun., Apr. 07 SCIAC #2  
  at Mountain Meadows GC (Pomona, CA)
Sun., Apr. 28 SCIAC Championships  
  at Los Serranos GC (Chino Hills, CA)
Mon., Apr. 29 SCIAC Championships  
  at Los Serranos GC (Chino Hills, CA)
Tue., Apr. 30 SCIAC Championships  
  at Los Serranos GC (Chino Hills, CA)