Cal Lutheran AT Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Oct 05
7:00 PM PDT
Men's Soccer

2022 CMS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall
4-3-4
Pct
.545
Conf
4-1-1
Pct
.750
Streak
Won 2
Home
2-0
Away
2-2-3
Neutral
0-1-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Tue., Aug. 23 VS Bethesda University # T, 0-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 27 VS Academy of Art # W, 4-1 Final
September
Thu., Sep. 01 AT UC Santa Cruz T, 1-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 AT Trinity (Tex.) L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 05 VS Southwestern (Tex.) @ San Antonio, TX T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 AT Willamette T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 VS Pacific Lutheran @ Salem L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 AT Redlands * T, 0-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 VS La Verne * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 VS Chapman * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 AT Occidental * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 AT Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
October
Sat., Oct. 01 AT Caltech * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 VS Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 08 VS Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 15 VS Caltech * 7:30 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 19 AT Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 22 AT Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Oct. 26 VS Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Home events in bold