2018 CMS Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 1
Home 11-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-0
Matches 21
Kills per set 12.62
Hitting % .208
Assists per set 12.00
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 16.99
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-2 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  Carthage W, 3-2 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Brandeis W, 3-2 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  Southwestern (Tex.) W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Texas-Dallas @ Trinity University W, 3-1 Final
  at Trinity (Tex.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Texas-Tyler @ Trinity University W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Texas Lutheran @ Trinity University W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Emory W, 3-1 Final
  East-West Challenge
Sat., Sep. 15 Texas-Dallas W, 3-2 Final
  East-West Challenge
  Washington (Mo.) L, 3-1 Final
  East-West Challenge
Tue., Sep. 18 at La Verne * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Whittier * W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Chapman * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 Cal Lutheran * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Cal Lutheran * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Caltech * 4:00 PM PDT
Tue., Oct. 23 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
Fri., Oct. 26 Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event