2019 CMS Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 Azusa Pacific # 12:00 PM PST
  Azusa Pacific # 2:00 PM PST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 Whitworth 12:00 PM PST
  Whitworth 2:30 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 15 Vanguard 12:00 PM PST
  Vanguard 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Chapman * 12:00 PM PST
  at Chapman * 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 23 at Cal Lutheran * 12:00 PM PST
  at Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PST
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Pomona-Pitzer * 12:00 PM PST
  Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 09 La Verne * 12:00 PM PST
  La Verne * 2:00 PM PST
Fri., Mar. 15 Ithaca 2:00 PM PDT
  Ithaca 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 16 at Occidental * 12:00 PM PDT
  at Occidental * 2:00 PM PDT
Mon., Mar. 18 Williams 12:00 PM PDT
  Williams 2:00 PM PDT
Tue., Mar. 19 Denison 12:00 PM PDT
  Denison 2:00 PM PDT
Thu., Mar. 21 Cortland 12:00 PM PDT
  Cortland 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Whittier * 12:00 PM PDT
  Whittier * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 29 at Redlands * 2:00 PM PDT
  at Redlands * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Chapman * 12:00 PM PDT
  Chapman * 2:00 PM PDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Cal Lutheran * 12:00 PM PDT
  Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM PDT
  at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at La Verne * 12:00 PM PDT
  at La Verne * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 19 Redlands * 2:00 PM PDT
  Redlands * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 20 Occidental * 12:00 PM PDT
  Occidental * 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 27 at Whittier * 12:00 PM PDT
  at Whittier * 2:00 PM PDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event