2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 49.7
3PT % 38.7
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 13.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 at George Fox W, 73-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Lewis & Clark W, 70-45 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 Cal Maritime W, 83-79 Final
  Wells Classic - Roberts Pavilion
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Claremont, CA W, 101-56 Final
  Wells Classic - Rains Center
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 San Diego Christian W, 90-62 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Whittier * W, 73-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Westmont L, 80-64 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 Emerson W, 84-73 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 Oberlin W, 60-57 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 at Redlands * W, 75-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Caltech * W, 78-53 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 Occidental * W, 63-58 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 at Chapman * W, 62-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Cal Lutheran * W, 86-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 La Verne * W, 90-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 73-67 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Caltech * W, 66-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Redlands * W, 69-64 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 80-61 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 Whittier * W, 87-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at La Verne * L, 75-68 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Cal Lutheran * L, 61-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Chapman * W, 62-50 Final
Mon., Feb. 20 at Occidental * W, 70-66 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 24 Pomona-Pitzer % W, 70-64 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 25 Cal Lutheran % W, 77-71 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Whitworth % @ Walla Walla, WA W, 78-73 Final
  NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat., Mar. 04 at Whitman % L, 79-73 Final
  NCAA Tournament Second Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event